National Junior Beta Club

Picture representing National Junior Beta Club

We are proud to announce that Whale Branch Elementary School is now a Charter member of the National Jr. Beta Club with students who are excelling academically, exhibit good character are great role models for their peers, and strive to be responsible leaders in our school, and future global citizens who will impact our world in a positive manner.

Jr. Beta Club Members for the 2015-2016 School Year


Taniyah Brown • Yamariah Bryan • Melissa Cobb • Destiny Delaney


Skyla Fears • Xzoriana Frazier • Anastasia Garrett • Gregory Gilbert  


Derrick McLeod-Polite • Giovanni Pringle-Laurent • Kamarae Smalls